The Research Council International Advisory Board

The International Advisory Board is an independent standing committee of international experts, appointed by the Chief Executive of the Research Council of Norway to provide advice on research and innovation policy.

Georg von Krogh (chair), Professor, ETH Zürich

Thomas Alslev Christensen, Senior Vice President, Novo Nordisk Fonden

Ingrid Petersson, Chairperson, Lunds University

Sylvia Schwaag Serger, Professor, Lunds University

Robert-Jan Smits, President, Eindhoven University of Technology

Eva Sørensen, Professor, University College London

Reinhilde Veugelers, Professor, Catholic University Leuven

James Wilsdon, Professor, University College London. Director, Research on Research Institute

Published 10 Apr 2019 | Last updated 29 Aug 2024



Messages at time of print 24 May 2025, 12:23 CEST

No global messages displayed at time of print.